Sweet Static

Yes, another mp3 blog. Trying to share what I like with the world. The music here is for sampling only and are up for a limited time. It's simple really you see. If you like the music then go out and support the artists. Buy a cd/mp3/eight track, make a request on radio, see them live, tell others about it. This way this wonderful medium hopefully won't be stomped on.

Location: Windsor, Ont, Canada

Sweet Static is an mp3 blog that allows me to share the music I love and also to point out other cool things around the internet that catch my attention. It is also a place where I can talk about my radio show by the same name, now on Thursday nights from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm on CJAM 91.5 FM in Windsor, Ontario. Got something I should hear? Email me at sweetstatic @ gmail.com. All comments left here are emailed to my inbox, so you can get a hold of me that way also. You can also follow the show/me on twitter at sweetstaticcjam.

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

Zunior's Free Compilation-Christmas Style

The new Zunior compilation has appeared on the website and this time it is all Christmas type music. Some really good bands here including The Inbreds, As The Poets Affirm, Dave Clark and The Kelele Brothers. Here's the full track listing.

1 Make Up Your Mind This Christmas Nick Zubeck Nick Zubeck
2 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear Mike O'Neill Zunior
3 Father Christmas The Kelele Brothers The Kelele Brothers
4 25-12 Blues The Al Tuxedos The Al Tuxedos
5 O Holy Night Ben Gunning Zunior
6 Christmastime is here The Inbreds Zunior
7 Holodnaya Zima (Cold Winter) As The Poets Affirm Zunior
8 Little Drummer Boy Corwin Fox and Wax Mannequin Corwin Fox and Wax Mannequin
9 Why Don't You Come Home? Dave Clark Dave Clark
10 Silent Night Nick Zubeck Nick Zubeck

For all the details on how to get this compilation for free go here.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

free web tracker Performancing